February 1, 2015 Program to feature – Mozart, John Adams and Dussek

The third Fine Arts Quartet in the season series begins at 3pm at the Zelazo Center

String Quartet in A Major, K.464 | Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Allegro non troppo

Hallelujah Junction for Two Pianos (1996) | John Adams (1947-)
Luis Magalhaes and Nina Schumann, duo pianists

Grande Simphonie Concertante for Two Pianos and String Quartet, Op.63 | Jan Ladislav Dussek (1760-1812)
Allegro moderato
Larghetto: Sostenuto
Rondo: Allegro moderato

A pretalk begins one hour before the concert at 2:00 P.M.